A fun photo

I have a lot of writing to do. My sister Laura was here, and we visited Mom four times over four days. They were good visits. We finally took Mom out and it went just fine. Mr. R was his typical quiet and friendly self. No drama. Until I get the chance to write, here is a photo of Mom and Laura from one of the visits – I can’t remember which day, honestly. I think it was Tuesday, before Laura and I went to an afternoon movie. It sums up what we tried to do the most: Keep it light and simple, and laugh.

Mom and Laura share a good laugh.

3 comments so far

  1. Julia Harris on

    Great photo!! Glad you had a good visit. Looking forward to reading more later.

  2. momsbrain on

    Thanks, Julia! You’d think I could write tonight, but I am just sooo tired.

  3. Jeff on

    They both look happy and enjoying the company,


Leave a Reply

